DATES, VENUES, TICKETS...

Wed 25th July 2018 @ 8pm  Groucho's (upstairs), RICHHILL, Co. Armagh.  Eilidh performs a solo set in the intimate 'living room' atmosphere of Groucho's.  Adm: £10 at the door.

Thurs 26th July 2018 @ 1pm  Fiddler's Green Festival, Kilbroney Bar, ROSTREVOR, Co. Down.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Lunchtime Folk Club listeners.  Admission FREE.

Fri 7th Sept 2018 @ TBC  Cabaret Voltaire, EDINBURGH w/ Yvonne LyonEilidh plays support for Scottish songwriter Yvonne Lyon.  Ticket info coming soon.

Sat 8th Sept 2018 @ 7.30pm  The Glad Cafe, GLASGOW w/ Yvonne Lyon.  Eilidh plays support for Scottish songwriter Yvonne Lyon.  Ticket info coming soon.

Sun 9th Sept 2018 @ TBC  St Mathews Church of the Nazarene, PAISLEY w/Yvonne & David Lyon.  Eilidh joins David and Yvonne Lyon for an In The Round performance.  Ticket info coming soon.

Fri 28th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  The Old Courthouse Theatre, ANTRIM.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £12/£10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 29th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Flowerfield Arts Centre, PORTSTEWART.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Ticket info coming soon.

Sun 30th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Marketplace Theatre, ARMAGH.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £11.  Buy tickets HERE.

Thurs 11th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Larne Museum and Arts Centre, LARNE.  Eilidh plays a solo show in celebration of the release of her Sunshine album.  Ticket info coming soon.

Thurs 18th Oct 2018 @ TBC  Black Box, BELFAST.  Eilidh is joined by SPECIAL GUESTS to celebrate the release of her Sunshine album.  In association with the Real Music Club.  Ticket info coming soon.

Sat 20th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Ranfurly House, DUNGANNON.  Eilidh plays a solo show in celebration of the release of her Sunshine album.  Ticket info coming soon.

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 @ 8pm  Portico of Ards, PORTAFERRY.   Eilidh shares the stage with Ruth Trimble for a double-headline show.  Admission: £15.  Buy tickets HERE.

                                                                  

PREVIOUS SHOWS:

Sun 10th June 2018 @ TBC  The Keady Clachan, LIMAVADY.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Danny Boy Jazz and Blues Festival.  Admission FREE.

Sun 13th May 2018 @ 3.30pm - 4.15pm  Main stage, Market Yard, Station Road, LARNE.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Friends' Goodwill Music Festival.  Admission FREE.

Sat 7th April 2018 @ 8pm  The Exchange, Castle Ave, Buncrana, DONEGAL.  Eilidh sings her songs of faith at the Amazing Grace Festival.  

Fri 9th Feb 2018 @ 8.00pm  Strule Arts Centre, Townhall Square, OMAGH.  Eilidh Patterson Solo.  £10 / £8  Book tickets online HERE or call the Box Office on 028 8224 7831. 

Sun 4th Feb 2018 @ 11.00am  SD Bells, 512-516 Upper Newtownards Rd, BELFAST.  Eilidh Patterson & Yvonne Lyon.  *This event is fully booked.

Sat 3rd Feb 2018 @ 7.00pm  Culturlann Ui Chanain, 37 Gt James St, DERRY.  Eilidh Patterson, Yvonne Lyon & Greenshine in concert.  £10 / £8  Book tickets online HERE or call the Box Office on 028 7126 4132.