DATES, VENUES, TICKETS...

Sat 22nd Sept 2018 @ 8pm  An Grianan Theatre, Letterkenny, DONEGAL.  Eilidh joins Kathy O'Hara, Stuart Buchanan, Hannah McCauley and the Coleraine Community Choir for an evening of music and song introduced by Rev Jim Lamont. This event is a fundraiser for Burt Presbyterian Church Hall Renovation Fund.  Admission: €15.  Buy tickets HERE.

Wed 26th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Private house concert, DONEGAL. 

Fri 28th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  The Old Courthouse Theatre, ANTRIM.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £12/£10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 29th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Flowerfield Arts Centre, PORTSTEWART.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £12/£10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sun 30th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Marketplace Theatre, ARMAGH.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £11.  Buy tickets HERE.

Fri 5th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Foyle Folk Club, Tinney's Bar, DERRY.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album to a home crowd at the Foyle Folk Club.  Admission: £5 on the door.

Thurs 11th Oct 2018 @ 7.30pm  Larne Town Hall, LARNE.  Eilidh plays a solo show in celebration of the release of her Sunshine album.  Admission: £10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Thurs 18th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Black Box, BELFAST.  Eilidh is joined by SPECIAL GUESTS to celebrate the release of her Sunshine album.  In association with the Real Music Club.  Admission: £12. Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 20th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Ranfurly House, DUNGANNON.  Eilidh plays a solo show in celebration of the release of her Sunshine album.  Admission: £10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 @ 8pm  Portico of Ards, PORTAFERRY.   Eilidh shares the stage with Ruth Trimble for a double-headline show.  Admission: £15.  Buy tickets HERE.

                                                                  

PREVIOUS SHOWS:

Sat 15th Sept 2018 @ 3pm  Shandon Hotel, Marble Hill, DONEGAL.  Eilidh plays a solo set at the Dunfanaghy Jazz & Blues Festival.  Admission free.

Fri 14th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Buttermilk Art Cafe, Portnablagh, DONEGAL.  Eilidh plays a solo set at the Dunfanaghy Jazz & Blues Festival.  Admission free.

Sat 8th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  The Glad Cafe, GLASGOW w/ Yvonne Lyon.  Eilidh plays support for Scottish songwriter Yvonne Lyon.  Buy tickets HERE.

Fri 7th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Cabaret Voltaire, EDINBURGH w/ Yvonne Lyon.  Eilidh plays support for Scottish songwriter Yvonne Lyon.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 1st Sept 2018 @ 3.30pm  Main Stage, 27th Annual Bluegrass Music Festival, OMAGH.  Eilidh plays a 45 min solo set for the festival.  Buy festival tickets HERE.

Thurs 26th July 2018 @ 1pm  Fiddler's Green Festival, Kilbroney Bar, ROSTREVOR.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Lunchtime Folk Club listeners.  Admission FREE.

Wed 25th July 2018 @ 8pm  Groucho's (upstairs), RICHHILL.  Eilidh performs a solo set in the intimate 'living room' atmosphere of Groucho's.  Adm: £10 at the door.

Sun 10th June 2018 @ TBC  The Keady Clachan, LIMAVADY.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Danny Boy Jazz and Blues Festival.  Admission FREE.

Sun 13th May 2018 @ 3.30pm - 4.15pm  Main stage, Market Yard, Station Road, LARNE.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Friends' Goodwill Music Festival.  Admission FREE.