DATES, VENUES, TICKETS...

Tues 6th Nov 2018 @ 7pm  The Guildhall, DERRY.  Eilidh performs a newly commissioned song about the Walls of Derry at the Heritage Angel Awards 2018.  Admission FREE.  Booking is essential.  Book tickets HERE.

Fri 23rd Nov 2018 @ 8pm  Portico of Ards, PORTAFERRY.   Eilidh shares the stage with Ruth Trimble for a double-headline show.  Admission: £15.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 24th Nov 2018 @ 7.30pm  The Old Forge, RANDALSTOWN.  Eilidh performs at the monthly Food & Culture evening.  For more information click HERE.  2 course £20, 3 course £25.  Call 07759 464478 to book.

                                                                  

PREVIOUS SHOWS:

Thurs 18th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Black Box, BELFAST.  Eilidh w/ Anthony Toner & John McCullough plus special guests to celebrate the release of her Sunshine album.  In association with the Real Music Club.  Admission: £12. Buy tickets HERE.

Thurs 11th Oct 2018 @ 7.30pm  McNeill Theatre, LARNE.  Eilidh plays a solo show in celebration of the release of her Sunshine album.  Admission: £10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Fri 5th Oct 2018 @ 8pm  Foyle Folk Club, Tinney's Bar, DERRY.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album to a home crowd at the Foyle Folk Club.  Admission: £5 on the door.

Sun 30th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Marketplace Theatre, ARMAGH.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £11.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 29th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Flowerfield Arts Centre, PORTSTEWART.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £12/£10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Fri 28th Sept 2018 @ 7.30pm  The Old Courthouse Theatre, ANTRIM.  Eilidh celebrates the release of her Sunshine album, with Yvonne Lyon playing support.  Admission: £12/£10.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 22nd Sept 2018 @ 8pm  An Grianan Theatre, Letterkenny, DONEGAL.  Eilidh joins Kathy O'Hara, Stuart Buchanan, Hannah McCauley and the Coleraine Community Choir for an evening of music and song introduced by Rev Jim Lamont. This event is a fundraiser for Burt Presbyterian Church Hall Renovation Fund.  Admission: €15.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 15th Sept 2018 @ 3pm  Shandon Hotel, Marble Hill, DONEGAL.  Eilidh plays a solo set at the Dunfanaghy Jazz & Blues Festival.  Admission free.

Fri 14th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Buttermilk Art Cafe, Portnablagh, DONEGAL.  Eilidh plays a solo set at the Dunfanaghy Jazz & Blues Festival.  Admission free.

Sat 8th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  The Glad Cafe, GLASGOW w/ Yvonne Lyon.  Eilidh plays support for Scottish songwriter Yvonne Lyon.  Buy tickets HERE.

Fri 7th Sept 2018 @ 8pm  Cabaret Voltaire, EDINBURGH w/ Yvonne Lyon.  Eilidh plays support for Scottish songwriter Yvonne Lyon.  Buy tickets HERE.

Sat 1st Sept 2018 @ 3.30pm  Main Stage, 27th Annual Bluegrass Music Festival, OMAGH.  Eilidh plays a 45 min solo set for the festival.  Buy festival tickets HERE.

Thurs 26th July 2018 @ 1pm  Fiddler's Green Festival, Kilbroney Bar, ROSTREVOR.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Lunchtime Folk Club listeners.  Admission FREE.

Wed 25th July 2018 @ 8pm  Groucho's (upstairs), RICHHILL.  Eilidh performs a solo set in the intimate 'living room' atmosphere of Groucho's.  Adm: £10 at the door.